Podcast: Antoine Coetsier – Exoscale

I am recording this week in Amsterdam at the Cloudstack Collaboration Conference and you will see various shows appear throughout this week and next that I’ve recorded while on the ground here.

Todays show is with Antoine Coetsier from Exoscale in Switzerland, a country very close to my heart. Exoscale are a Cloudstack vendor/partner but also a Red Hat partner too who are actively working with large and medium sized organisations moving to Cloud.

I recorded this show yesterday afternoon and feel somewhat like a 1940s journalist trying to get copy back to my news desk having had what I can only describe as the slowest tethered internet connection I’ve had in 10+ years or more to upload this at 1.2k/sec. Painful. Would have been quicker to send it by carrier pigeon. Technology, it seems, in 3G carrier relationships is just poor across Europe.

Come back later for more shows from the conference.

 Download the podcast in MP3 format here – or alternatively browse the RSS.