Evento Linux 2012 Lisbon – come say hi

So I’m giving a keynote this week in Lisbon, Portugal at the Evento Linux 2012. It’s a great event and I’ll be both at the cocktail reception the night before and then soberly delivering a passionate keynote on Open Cloud and how to grow revenue around Open Architectures the following morning. Matt Asay is up directly before me and I look forward to hearing him. May even try and sneak a podcast in with a few people, am packing podcasting gear in my luggage !

I will be posting some articles and photos from the event and also catching up with the crew from Red Hat Iberia while I am on the ground. I get home for less than a day and then off to Egypt. A busy three weeks of travelling lay ahead.

You can read more info on the Evento Linux 2012 here – if you’re coming, make sure you say hi