Podcast: Rhys talks Cloud

Today I am releasing part two of a podcast I recorded with Rhys Oxenham last week. In this second installment of a podcast thats proved very popular Rhys will be talking about CloudForms, some of the realworld engineering stuff we’ve been working on with partners etc.

Rhys talks about how CloudForms solves some of the end to end problems of Cloud provisioning and platform management. For you guys looking at the newly released Red Hat OpenStack Preview this could be really important for you to listen to.

I am recording two new podcasts today with Jon Masters and Duncan Doyle, Jon I’ve known for nearly twelve years and is a leading light in the ARM porting world and a longtime Red Hat stalwart. He recently gave one of the best attended and best appreciated Summit talks in Boston. Duncan and I share a common love of everything JBoss so both should be a lot of fun and I’ll bring them to you asap.

  Download part two here in MP3 format or OGG format