Cloud congestion

I have a really hectic week of podcast recording, article writing and preparing for some upcoming events not least of all VMWorld in Barcelona in October where I’m one of the keynote speakers for Red Hat.

I am also going to be giving a keynote on Cloud and using it to build business opportunities as well as diving into Open Cloud technical goodness at the August MongoDB user group meeting in Reading, you can see more info here, come along and attend, we’d love to see you there.

I’m going to be doing a lot more stuff in the OpenStack arena in the coming weeks and months, so watch this space for more info. I’m also going to be speaking this month at two other tech meetups. Details to follow as soon as I have them firmed up.

We have another podcast with Rhys going live midweek this time on Cloud, last week’s has had good download figures and you all seem to be enjoying the podcasts which is good.

I’m always looking for people in the Cloud space interested in sitting in front of my microphones so if you’re interested and have something to say lets chat.